Marelle Communications

Public Relations Agency

Tourism – Culture – Art of living

We know
the rules of the game

Marelle Communications is a public relations agency that offers creative, strategic and client-focused campaigns. Thanks to our years of experience, our vast network of contacts with the media and influencers as well as our understanding of current events, we offer personalized services adapted to each organization.

Our experience, combined with our entrepreneurial spirit, makes us invaluable gaming partners!

Marilyne Levesque

Founder

Marilyne Levesque has over 15 years’ experience in marketing communications with well-known companies. A graduate in communication and political science from the University of Montreal, she has built up solid expertise in advising leaders and public figures in order to increase their visibility and that of their company.

Services

Marelle Communications is a boutique agency whose primary mission is the outreach and success of its clients. Whether for a traditional press relations campaign, social media management or influence marketing, Marelle Communications has an impressive track record and a well-stocked contact book.

The agency specializes in the field of tourism, culture and the art of living.

Public relations

Media Relations
Strategic guidance
Public relations plans
Crisis management
Impact analysis

Events

Event ideation
Sourcing
Budget management
Location scouting
Hosting

Social media

Social media strategy
Content development
Community management
Posting schedule
Analysis
Relations with Influencers

Spokesperson

Conferences
Corporative Event Hosting
Event hosting

They are clients of our firm

Marelle.TV

Marelle.TV

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required

Marelle Communications
Agence de relations publiques à Montréal

Tourisme – Culture – Art de vivre

Nous connaissons
les règles du jeu

À propos de notre firme de relations publiques

Marelle Communications est une agence de relations publiques qui proposent des campagnes créatives, stratégiques et axées sur les besoins des clients. Grâce à nos années d’expérience, notre vaste réseau de contacts auprès des médias et des influenceurs ainsi que notre compréhension de l’actualité, nous offrons des services personnalisés et adaptés à chaque organisation.

Notre expérience, combinée à notre esprit entrepreneurial, font de nous des partenaires de jeu inestimable !

Marilyne Levesque

Fondatrice

Marilyne Levesque compte plus de 15 ans d’expérience en communication-marketing au sein d’entreprises réputées. Diplômée en communication et science politique de l’Université de Montréal, elle s’est bâti une solide expertise pour conseiller des dirigeants et des personnalités publiques afin d’accroître leur visibilité et celle de leur entreprise.

portrait de Marilyne

Services

Marelle Communications est une agence-boutique dont la mission première est le rayonnement et le succès de ses clients. Que ce soit pour une campagne de relations de presse traditionnelles, de gestion des médias sociaux ou encore de marketing d’influence, Marelle Communications possède une feuille de route impressionnante et un carnet de contacts bien garni.

L’agence se spécialise dans le domaine du tourisme, de la culture et de l’art de vivre.

Relations publiques

Relations de presse
Accompagnement stratégique
Plan de relations publiques
Gestion de crise
Analyse des retombées

Événements

Idéation de l’événement
Recherche de fournisseurs
Gestion du budget
Recherche de lieux
Animation

Médias sociaux

Stratégie de médias sociaux
Développement de contenu
Gestion de communauté
Calendrier de publication
Analyse
Relations avec les influenceurs

Porte-Parole

Conférences
Animation corporative
Animation d’événement

Ils sont clients de notre firme

Marelle.TV

Marelle.TV